What's happening in 2018?

Explore the amazing events taking place at Festival of Nature 2018!

 

Bath Festival of Nature

Saturday 2 June – 11:00am-5:00pm – Green Park – BA1 1JB

Pop-Up Wildlife Party

Saturday 2 June – 6:00pm-9:00pm – Green Park Station – Bath – BA1 1JB

Bathampton Meadow Wildlife walk

Sunday 3 June – 2:30pm-4:00pm – Bathampton Meadow Nature Reserve

Tides: The Science and Spirit of the Ocean

Monday 4 June – 6:30pm-7:30pm – The Station – Bristol – BS1 2AG

Nature, Health and Wellbeing Conference

Tuesday 5 June – 12:00pm-5:30pm – Ashton Park Estate – Bristol – BS41 9JN

How Springwatch was sprung: the history of a national institution

Tuesday 5 June – 5:45pm-7:00pm – We the Curious – Bristol – BS1 5DB

Conservation Technology: Gaming, Big Data and Virtual Reality

Tuesday 5 June – 7:30pm-8:30pm – We the Curious – Bristol – BS1 5DB

BBC’S Big Cats – Behind the Scenes and the Technology That Brings Us Closer

Wednesday 6 June – 6:30pm-8:30pm – The Station – Bristol – BS1 2AG

The Laundry Pile

Thursday 7 June – 9:00am-9:00pm – Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay – Bristol BS1 4QA

The Nature of Fashion

Thursday 7 June – 7:30pm-9:00pm – Arnolfini – Bristol – BS1 4QA

Changing Minds: Beyond Plastics

Friday 8 June – 10:00am-4:00pm – Triodos Foundation – Bristol – BS1 5AS

Bristol Festival of Nature

Saturday 9 & Sunday 10 June – 10:00am-6:00pm – Millenium Square & Lloyds Amphitheatre – Bristol – BS1 5DB

Talks Tent at Festival of Nature – Saturday

Saturday 9 June – Millenium Square & Lloyds Amphitheatre – Bristol – BS1 5DB

Talks Tent at Festival of Nature – Sunday

Sunday 10 June – Millenium Square & Lloyds Amphitheatre – Bristol – BS1 5DB

Talking Trees Bristol

Monday 4 – Saturday 30 June – Across Bristol

Sign Up to our Festival of Nature mailing list

Fig.2

Polyommatus icarus

Common Blue Butterfly

Fig.3

Amara similata

Ground Bettle

Fig.1

Vespula vulgaris

Common Wasp